The Guacamole Fund

Home

About Us

Join Our Email List

Guacamole Staff

Guacamole Fund Board of Directors

___________

2021 Organizations

2020 Organizations

2019 Organizations

2018 Organizations

2017 Organizations

2016 Organizations

2015 Organizations

2014 Organizations

2013 Organizations

2012 Organizations

2011 Organizations

2010 Organizations


Current Events

To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives

The House

The Senate

Bills and Resolutions


WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events


Guacamole Fund 2022 Grant Organizations
 

Alliance for a Green Economy (Renewable Heat Now) - www.allianceforagreeneconomy.org

Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility - www.a4nr.org

Artists for Peace and Justice - www.apjnow.org

Beyond Nuclear - www.beyondnuclear.org

Buffalo Field Campaign - www.buffalofieldcampaign.org

Camp de Benneville Pines - www.uucamp.org

Cascadia Wildlands - www.cascwild.org

Center for Biological Diversity - www.biologicaldiversity.org

Citizens Action Coalition - www.citact.org

Citizens Awareness Network - www.nukebusters.org

Clean Water Fund - www.cleanwaterfund.org

Delaware Center for Justice - www.dcjustice.org

Delaware Riverkeeper Network - www.delawareriverkeeper.org

Don't Waste Michigan - www.dontwastemichigan.org

Guitars in the Classroom - www.guitarsintheclassroom.org

HEAL Utah - www.healutah.org

Heart of America Northwest - www.hanfordcleanup.org

Hunger Task Force - www.hungertaskforce.org

International Wildlife Coexistence - www.wildlifecoexistence.org

Los Cenzontles Mexican Arts Center - www.loscenzontles.org

Mid-Missouri Peace Works - http://blog.midmopeaceworks.org

Mothers for Peace - www.mothersforpeace.org

NC Warn - www.ncwarn.org

New Mexico Children's Foundation - www.nmchildren.org

Northwest Environmental Advocates - www.northwestenvironmentaladvocates.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service - www.neis.org

Nuclear Information & Resource Service - www.nirs.org

Nuclear Watch South - www.nonukesyall.org

Nukewatch - www.nukewatch.org

Ohio Citizen Action - www.ohiocitizen.org

Pacific Forest Trust - www.pacificforest.org

RockCANRoll - www.rockcanroll.org

Savannah River Site Watch - www.srswatch.org

SEED Coalition - www.seedcoalition.org

Southern Utah Wilderness Alliance - www.suwa.org

Southwest Research & Info Center - www.sric.org

Spokane Riverkeeper - www.spokaneriverkeeper.org

Stop Handgun Violence - www.stophandgunviolence.org

Survivors Empowered - www.survivorsempowered.org

Sweet Relief Musicians Fund - www.sweetrelief.org

Tri-Valley Cares - www.trivalleycares.org

Veterans for Peace - www.veteransforpeace.org

         ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~